Skip to main content

 Our faculty and staff

 
RootAmy Root, PhD 
Assistant Department Chairperson
Associate Professor, Child Development and Family Studies

Office: 506G Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-0380 
E-mail:  amy.kennedy@mail.wvu.edu


                
FloydKimberly Floyd, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor, Child Development and Family Studies

Office: 508E Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-4387
E-mail:  kkfloyd@mail.wvu.edu



Law
Keri Law

Early Childhood Teacher, Associate Director of the WVU Nursery School

Phone: 304-293-2110 
E-mail:  keri.law@mail.wvu.edu





Martucci
Ashley Martucci, EdD, TEP 

Service Assistant Professor, Early Childhood and Elementary Education & Instructional Design

Office:  508F Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-4486 
E-mail:  ashley.martucci@mail.wvu.edu




Moilanen
Kristin Moilanen, PhD 

Associate Professor, Child Development and Family Studies

Office: 504P Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-2061 
E-mail:  klmoilanen@mail.wvu.edu



Colleen
Colleen Wood-Fields, Ph.D. 

Teaching Assistant Professor, Child Development and Family Studies

Office: 508D Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-8082
E-mail:  colleen.woodfields@mail.wvu.edu



Workman
Melissa Workman
Early Childhood Educator, Director of the WVU Nursery School 

Phone: 304-293-2110 
E-mail:  melissa.workman@mail.wvu.edu





Musick
Dana Musick

Administrative Secretary Senior

Office: 506B Allen Hall
Phone: 304-293-3879
E-mail: dmusick2@mail.wvu.edu